Mr. Munchies Sushi, Mount Lawley

Mr. Munchies Sushi, Mount Lawley
A favourite little novelty find.
Cuisine: Japanese

Hidden in the arcade next to Grill’d in Mt Lawley, this place just has to be one of my favourite little finds. There are a lot of great dishes to pick off the menu or you can have your own custom sushi created right in front of you. I walked in at 4:00pm on a Monday & was instantly greeted at the door by one of the keen & friendly staff who answered all my questions and explained the whole process to me. I decided to have some custom sushi made & sure enough I walked out of there with a smile on my face. It definitely beats generic sushi that’s been sitting in a fridge all day. I highly recommend giving this one a go, even if it’s just for the novelty factor. You like me might find yourself going back sooner than you think.

Mr. Munchies Sushi on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

