I’M HOLDING CLAMMY TO RANSOM!

I’M HOLDING CLAMMY TO RANSOM UNTIL I CAN RAISE MY FIRST $25!
At my last dinner party I served these shortbread clam biscuits and I’ve been begged for the recipe every since… So what I’ve decided to do is hold the recipe ransom until I can raise my first $25 for Live Below the Line.

From May 6th – 10th, I will be joining thousands of Australians and taking the challenge to eat on just $2 a day for 5 days – the equivalent of the extreme poverty line.

I love food, so my intention is to complete this challenge with some flavour -hopefully. I know feeding myself on $2 will be tough but I want to be part of decreasing the 1.3 billion people living in extreme poverty. It will be an interesting experience that will provide a window into the day-to-day lives of people living in poverty.

As soon as I hit my first target of raising $25 for the cause I will release my shortbread clams recipe on my blog.
So search under your couch cushions for change and help free clammy!

Support me/Make a donation to free clammy: https://www.livebelowtheline.com.au/me/eva_niedzwiedz
or
Join my team: https://www.livebelowtheline.com.au/team/the-grizzlys-bears

Leave a Reply

