Coco & The Grizzly Bear Has Now Launched!

Earlier this week I announced my plan to launch my new food loving blog in conjunction with Coco at the end of July, early August 2014.. Well I’m happy to announce the time has come. I will now be posting my food reviews, recipes and bits and pieces over at Coco & The Grizzly Bear (C&TGB) – https://cocoandthegrizzlybear.wordpress.com/ Coco & The Grizzly Bear squareI hope that you’ll continue to follow, enjoy and support my work on my new blog. My first post The Naked Fig, Swanbourne – Millbrooke Winery Degustation is now available.

Thank you again for all your support here on The Grizzly Bear Perth over the last year or so, and I hope to see you over at C&TGB.

xx – The Grizzly Bear

Leave a Reply

