I’m Back At The Grizzly Bear Perth

Not too long ago I announced my plan to launch my new food loving blog Coco & The Grizzly Bear in conjunction with my foodie friend Coco. Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances, I’ve decided to come back to my home at The Grizzly Bear Perth, where I will continue to blog about all the wonderful things the Perth food scene has to offer.

This simply means that all my posts (including those originally on C&TGB) will now be available here on The Grizzly Bear Perth blog and Facebook page. Including the Menulog competition! All my posts from the last few weeks will slowly be appearing over the next week, so keep your eyes pealed for anything you might have missed!

Thank you again for all your support during this time, and welcome home.

Leave a Reply

