Favourite Fornightly Foodie Photos

I’ve always enjoyed taking photos of the foods I come across. So when I finally purchased a nice new smart phone, the camera quality simply enouraged the behaviour. Because I take so many foodie photos, I thought I’d take a moment to share some of my favourites from the fortnight just passed (27 July – 11 August). To be completely honest, as this is my first foodie photo recap, there may be just a couple images that I’ve snuck in from a couple days earlier.

The Office On Harrogate, West Leederville
Quiche and SaladQuiche and Salad

Burger
BurgerBowl of Salad
Bowl of Salad

Chili Mussel Special
Chili Mussel Special


Tom’s Cafe, Leederville
1/2 Price Large Salad
Review coming to The Grizzly Bear Perth next week!1/2 Price Large Salad

The Naked Fig, Swanbourne
Millbrook Winery DegustationMillbrook Winery DegustationCeleriac Soup Shooter With Tea and Wasabi Flavoured BreadCeleriac Soup Shooter With Tea and Wasabi Flavoured Bread

Homemade
Banana Bread – By MeBanana Bread - By Me

Quiche Lorraine – By MeQuiche Lorraine - By MeEggy Toast and Sausage BBQ – By My FriendEggy Toast and Sausage BBQ - By My Friend

Pankcakes – By My FriendPankcakes - By My Friend

Carrot Cake Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Icing  – By Me
Carrot Cake Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Icing  - By Me

Chocolate Brownie Cake  – By MeChocolate Brownie Cake  - By Me

Strawberry Crepes With Caramel Sauce – By My MumStrawberry Crepes With Caramel Sauce - By My MumMixed Berry Crepe Parcels With Caramel Sauce – By My MumMixed Berry Crepe Parcels With Caramel Sauce - By My Mum

 

Leave a Reply

